Contact Us

Calvary Christian School

111 Auto Drive 

Boise, ID 83709

Phone: (208) 376-0260

Fax: (208) 639-7139

 

 

Contact Information
  Name E-mail
Principal Bill Deakins bdeakins@ccsboise.org
Office Staff Kristi Scott kscott@ccsboise.org
  Diane Ertman dertman@ccsboise.org
Pre-School Director Lacey Zachman lzachman@ccsboise.org
Extended Care Juilie Cacka jcacka@ccsboise.org
Kindergarten Mindy Tiber mtiber@ccsboise.org
  Katy Claycomb kclaycomb@ccsboise.org
1st Grade Monica Beltran mbeltran@ccsboise.org
  Angie Gunter agunter@ccsboise.org
2nd Grade Laura Fulford lfulford@ccsboise.org
2nd / 3rd Grade Linda Lyons llyons@ccsboise.org
3rd Grade Cassie Ramirez cramirez@ccsboise.org
4th Grade Kerri Morris kmorris@ccsboise.org
4th / 5th Grade Lynn de la Motte ldelamotte@ccsboise.org
5th Grade Tracey Quick tquick@ccsboise.org
Middle School Sharon Mathews smathews@ccsboise.org
  April York ayork@ccsboise.org
  Tammy Paul tpaul@ccsboise.org
PTO Levi Masmeyer levi.ccspto@gmail.com